Tuesday, December 30, 2014

5 best posts on LTB this year || 2014


SHARE:

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

The reasons why I can't get rid of my Wet Brush

SHARE:

Monday, December 15, 2014

CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS INSPIRATION

SHARE:

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Asos Backpacks Wishlist


SHARE:

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Why you should start drinking green tea

SHARE:

Saturday, November 29, 2014

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY \\ LORAC PRO PALLET + THE WET BRUSH

SHARE:

Thursday, November 27, 2014

PARKA TIME


SHARE:

Friday, November 21, 2014

My current hair products

SHARE:

Monday, November 17, 2014

November wishlist

SHARE:

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Style inspiration


SHARE:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Iphone 6 Gold

SHARE:

Sunday, November 9, 2014

5 ways to make porridge

 
SHARE:

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nails of the day



SHARE:

Monday, November 3, 2014

The 10 minute workout and the best chocolate bar ever

SHARE:

Friday, October 31, 2014

Happy Halloween


SHARE:

Friday, October 24, 2014

That's why I shouldn't have entered in H&M


SHARE:

Friday, October 17, 2014

Get the look \\ Alexa Chung


SHARE:

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Batist Dry Shampoo


SHARE:

Monday, October 13, 2014

How to survive your period


SHARE:

Friday, October 10, 2014

Chelsea Boots Wishlist


SHARE:

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Marc Jacobs I love you


SHARE:

Friday, October 3, 2014

September Favourites


SHARE:

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1 Year Blogging Giveaway *Naked Pallet*


SHARE:

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Lush Solid shampoo review


SHARE:

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Blog posts I recommend you to read


SHARE:

Friday, September 19, 2014

My holidays photo diary + some changes


SHARE:

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

China Glaze 043 Vermillion

SHARE:

Monday, September 15, 2014

How to spend 33 Euro in Sephora


SHARE:

Friday, September 12, 2014

How to repair your hair after summer


SHARE:

Friday, September 5, 2014

Long dresses and High Heels


SHARE:

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

The To-do List \\ September


SHARE:

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Yankee candle lover


SHARE:

Thursday, August 28, 2014

the scents that will take your breath away


SHARE:

Monday, August 25, 2014

5 places to visit in rome

SHARE:

Thursday, August 14, 2014

VICTORIA'S DRESSES

In our life we all dreamt of being a princess someday, especially me. I wished to be one day like cinderella. Now I'm 20, I don't have a prince charming and realized that I don't have any possibility to reach my dream anymore. Sometimes I try to look like cinderella just wearing a beautiful princess dress, obviously only when the occasion requests it .
The best occasions, in my opinion, to show off them, are Proms, Evening Parties and most of all weddings. I know a place, actually a web site, where you can find your princess dress and a lot more. It is called Victoria's Dress.


Prom dresses. Prom is a special event for all the high school students, everyone wants that day to be perfect, starting from the perfect dress. I prefer long prom dresses because I think are more adequate but It is just my opinion. Don't worry girls, this web site is perfect for the short prom dresses lovers too.

I selected my favourite 4:




Evening dresses. For this kind of occasion, I prefer short  cocktail dresses, maybe because If i say evening party, I think about something not too demanding such as beach parties, cocktail parties and so on. If I'm going on an evening event I will defenitely try to wear something , as i said before, short, and not too formal.
In the picture below I selected my favourite 2.


Wedding dresses. Apart from being a princess, every girl dreams, since her early age, to be married one day. We want even every little detail of that day to be perfect. What about the dress? Months and months before our wedding day we are looking for our perfect wedding dress. For example, I'm 20 and I think this day for me is still far away but I already know what kind of dress I would like to wear. A dress with an A-Line silouette like this one below or my second choice would be a beautiful mermaid dress.


Wedding dress of my dreams

What else to say? You should go and check this site out, I put the link again: Victoria's Dresses.
Let me know in the comments below if you like it!



SHARE:

THE HOLIDAY HAS NOT ENDED YET

SHARE:

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

TUMBLR INSPIRATION \\ August

SHARE:

Friday, August 1, 2014

A REVOLUTIONARY LUSH SHAMPOO


SHARE:

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

TIFFANY BLUE

SHARE:

Friday, July 11, 2014

5 SUMMER FOODS


SHARE:

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

SUMMER ESSENTIALS



SHARE:

Thursday, July 3, 2014

TO DO LIST \\ July


SHARE:

Saturday, June 28, 2014

MY LIFE THROUGH INSTAGRAM

SHARE:

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

MY FIRST GIVEAWAY

SHARE:

Sunday, June 22, 2014

TUMBLR INSPIRATION || May

This month I didn't scroll on tumblr so much, I've been busy with my exams that fortunately will end on the 10th of july. I've been lo obsessed with lush products lately, I bought some  new products and I will do some reviews here on my blog. I like the fact that are all fresh homemade products that if we want we can really recreate at home.

I think that this summer must have nail polish for me is the white one. It is bright and simple and paired with the Michael Kors watch in the picture would be the best! I don't usually wear nail polish but for occasions i will chose my faithful white.


Finally summer is arrived and with it summer fruit as well.. I'm really having a watermelon overdose, I'm really addicted and it cannot be explained by words. I love having breakfast with fruit along with a cappuccino *heaven*.


Since it is really hot here in Rome and I cannot live without my long hair I need to style the in top knot or braid, my favourite of all the time. Whether it is fish braid or the classic one, It is my hair must do.

I love having really long walks when it is sunny outside and i really would like to do it with a brand new pair of roshe run, I'm looking for them and I swear that i will be the owner of this lovlely pair soon.

Thank you for reading
Miki xx


Follow me on:
Bloglovin \\ Instagram \\ Pinterest \\ GFC
SHARE:
© little taste of beauty. All rights reserved.
Blogger Template by pipdig